Call: (845) 987-9589
or (888) 222-9196
Fax: (845) 926-3125

Celebrating 75 Years of Building
Quality Kilns and Pottery Equipment
Made in America since 1943

HOME

Dealers Products Contact us Support FAQs What's new?

AR, CA, CO, CT,  HI, IL, KS, MA, MI, MN,  MO, NC, NM, NY, OR,  PA, SC, TN, TX, UT, WI,  Canada  

AR

Marjon Ceramics, Inc., www.marjonceramics.com (602) 272-6585, 3434 W. Earl Drive, Phoenix, AZ 85017

CA

Aadvark Clay & Supplies, www.aadvarkclay.com, (714) 541-4157,  1400 E. Pomona Street, Santa Ana, CA 92705

Clay Planet, www.Clay-Planet.com (408) 295-33521775 Russell Ave, Santa Clara, CA 95094, Matt Hoogland, fax 408-295-8717

Phoenix Ceramics, www.phoenixceramics.com (831) 454-9629, 350-D Coral Street, Santa Cruz, CA 94060

Cone Six & Beyond, 2771 Dyer Way, Placerville, CA 95667, Bill Scrivani, (916) 276-7087, fax (530) 344-1759

Claypeople,  www.claypeople.net (510) 236-1492, 1430 Potrero Avenue, Richmond, CA 94804

CO

Mile High Ceramics, www.milehiceramics.com (303) 825-4570, 77 Lipan Street, Denver, CO 80223

CT

Rusty Kiln Pottery, www.rustykiln.com,  (860) 423-1550, 136 Boulevard Road, North Windham, CT 06256-1112 

Back to top

HI

Ceramics Hawaii, Ltd., (808) 845-8100, 501 Kokea St, A6, Honolulu, HI 96817

IL

Chicago Kiln Co., www.chicagokilnservice.com  (847) 436-0919, 2312 Wing Street, Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

KS

Bracker’s Good Earth Clays,  www.brackers.com (785) 841-4750,1831 E 1450 Road, Lawrence, KS 66044

MA

Sheffield Pottery www.sheffield-pottery.com,  (413) 229-7700, Route 7, P.O. Box 399, Sheffield, MA 01257

MI

Runyan Pottery Supply, Inc., http://www.runyanpotterysupply.com (810) 686-2529, 820 Tacoma Court, Clio, MI 48420

MN

Continental Clay Company, www.continentalclay.com (612) 331-9332, 1101 Stinson Boulevard NE, Minneapolis, MN 55413

Minnesota Clay USA, www.minnesotaclayusa.com  (800) 252-9872, 7429 Washington Avenue, S. Edina, MN 55439

Back to top

MO

L&R Specialties, www.claydogs.com (417) 725-2606, 202 E. Mt. Vernon, P.O. Box 309, Nixa, MO 65714

NC

Carolina Clay Connection, www.carolinaclay.com (704) 376-7221, 2132 Hawkins Street, Charlotte, NC 28203
Claymakers, www.claymakers.com (919) 530-8355, 705 Foster Street, Durham, NC 27701
Highwater Clays, Inc., www.highwaterclays.com (828) 252-6033, 600 Riverside Drive, P. O. Box 18284, Asheville, NC 28814

NM

New Mexico Clay, www.nmclay.com (800) 781-2529, 3300 Girard NE, Albuquerque, NM 87107

NY

Kiln-Ray Services, www.kilnray.com (845) 987-9589,  65 Southern Lane, PO Box 1275, Warwick, NY 10990-1275

Northeast Ceramics Supply, (518) 274-2272, 621 River Street, Troy, NY 12180

OR

Georgies’s Ceramic & Clay, www.georgies.com (800) 999-2529, 756 NE Lombard, Portland, OR 97211

Back to top

PA

The Ceramic Shop, www.theceramicshop.com (215) 427-9665, 3245 Amber Street,  Philadelphia, PA 19134

SC

Clay-King,  www.clay-king.com (864) 579-1752, 125 Ben Abi Road, Spartenburg, SC 29307, fax (864) 579-1756

TN

Mid-South Ceramic Supply, www.opulenceglaze.com (615) 242-03001416 Lebanon Pike, Suite C, Nashville, TN 37210

TX

Trinity Ceramic Supply, Inc., www.trinityceramic.com,  (214) 631-0540, 9016 Diplomacy Row, Dallas, TX 75247

UT

Capital Ceramics, www.capitalceramics.com (801) 466-6471, 2174 S. Main Street, Salt Lake City, UT 84115

WI

A.R.T. Studio Clay Co., Inc., www.artclay.com (877) 278-2529, 9320 Michigan Avenue, Sturtevant, WI 53177-2435

Back to top

Canada

Plainsman Clays, Ltd., www.plainsmanclays.com (403) 527-8535, Box 1266, 702 Wood Street, Medicine Hat, Alberta T1A 7M9 Canada